Staff Emails

email

Staff Emails

Principal

  • Ms. DuPree
    • rdupree@philasd.org

Climate Manager

  • Vinton Breedlove
    • vbreedlove@philasd.org

School Based Teacher Leader

  • Mrs. K. Ross
    • kross@philasd.org

Special Education Liaison

  • Ms. T. Ross (SEL)
    • tross@philasd.org

School Counselors

  • Mrs. Walker
    • aywalker@philasd.org
  • Ms. Wilson
    • ewilson@philasd.org

STEP Coordinator

  • Mr. Coley
    • dcoley@philasd.org

Dean of Students

  • Mr. Ott
    • rott@philasd.org

Kindergarten

  • Ms. Fox
    • pfox@philasd.org
  • Ms. DuBoe
    • eduboe@philasd.org

Grade 1

  • Ms. Fennal
    • jfennal@philasd.org
  • Ms. M
    • mcraigwilliams@philasd.org

Grade 2

  • Mrs. Stiteler
    • lwooters@philasd.org
  • Ms. Latimore
    • slatimore@philasd.org

Grade 3

  • Ms. Robinson
    • xrobinson@philasd.org
  • Mrs. Cato
    • srcato@philasd.org

Grade 4

  • TBD
    • tbd@philasd.org
  • Ms. Khalid
    • mkhalid@philasd.org

Grade 5

  • Ms. Hollon
    • ehollon@philasd.org
  • Ms. Harper
    • bharper2@philasd.org

Grade 6

  • Ms. Craig-Williams
    • cvcraigwilliams@philasd.org
  • Ms. Lockman
    • llockman@philasd.org

Middle Years Science

  • Mr. Demuro
    • rdemuro@philasd.org

Middle Years Math

  • Ms. Davis
    • jdavis6@philasd.org

Middle Years ELA

  • Mrs. Douglas-Perren
    • mdouglasperren@philasd.org

Middle Years Social Studies

  • Mr. Hudson
    • shudson2@philasd.org

Learning Support/Case Manager K-1-2-3

  • Ms. K. Brown
    • kbrown@philasd.org

Learning Support/Case Manager 4-5-6

  • Ms. T. Ross (SEL)
    • tross@philasd.org

Learning Support/Case Manager 7-8

  • Mr. Richardson
    • serichardson@philasd.org

Emotional Support Grades K-1-2

  • Ms. Whittington
    • lbates@philasd.org

Art

  • Mrs. Carter
    • aallencarter@philasd.org

Physical Education/Health

  • Ms. Youngblood
    • jyoungblood@philasd.org

Math Enrichment

  • Ms. Jolly
    • mjolly@philasd.org

Science Enrichment

  • Ms. Emanuel
    • dlemanuel@philasd.org

Writing/Language Arts

  • Ms. McRae
    • rmcrae@philasd.org

Instrumental Music

  • Mr. Truss
    • mtruss@philasd.org